The sacred touch of honey

H
ave you ever waken up in the morning wondering: What are the flavours that today is going to bring? If I visualize my day as a recipe, I would have to choose which are the nutrients, colours and scents that reflect my emotions, aspirations and needs in order for me to radiate.


Every day ask yourself:

  • What does my day taste like today?
  • What texture and which qualities am I going to infuse my day with?
  • Which seeds did I plant today to nourish myself?
  • Are the steps that I took today aligned to my true divine nature?
  • Does the environment around me resonate with my vibrations?

Today’s inspiration

Honey’s Properties: Healing wounds, Strengthen the immune system, Moisturizing, Antibacterial, Antioxidant.

Exercise:

Take a moment to contemplate this picture and trust your inner guidance:

  • Which insights and characteristics do you pick up from Honey?
  • Do the Honey’s properties reflect some aspects of yourself that you would like to reconcile with or need to be released? 
  •  What untold story and memories is honey bringing to the surface?
  • What healing and gift would you like to manifest through your connection with Honey? 

Today’s Recipe:

Crepe with honey, rosemary, asparagus, brie, avocado, nuts, raisins, spelt.

Repeat this affirmation in the morning and before you go to sleep:

I am grateful to myself for creating harmony inside me and around me. I am a radiant being and I embrace my divine nature for my higher good and the higher good of the planet.

Techniques: metaphor, visualization, brainstorming, creative writing, self-healing, self-affirmation, cooking therapy.

Leave a comment